Posted in Love, Uncategorized

Love letter 

Dear Diary,

How have you been? I missed you. I came to you last, quite a while ago. It’s not that I don’t think of you. I think of returning to you, talking to you, each day but life keeps me away. In my moments of sorrow, you’re my solace. In my moments of joy n bliss,  you’re the first who comes to my mind. No kidding!

I don’t know how. I just come to you with my problems, pouring my heart out on your pages. My deepest fears, my biggest regrets, the confusions, the dilemmas..all are embedded within your pages. I don’t come expecting solutions. I expect no results. But, somehow, by the time I finish my writing, my mind, my heart is filled with a light. Like a neon bulb that starts flashing somewhere.  Showing me the light at the end of a tunnel.

And in that mystical way, you become my guiding star.

And I want to thank you for that! For being an unconditional friend who has stood by me for so long.

I love you!

Hope

Leave a Reply

